photos!

So, I’ve added a few photos to the blog here, within my two previous posts. YAY! to me for figuring something out… but WOE! is me for being hopelessly un-technical. Go back and read them AGAIN, I say. And appreciate their stunning clarity. ;)

Yeah, um, I really don’t know what I’m doing when it comes to formatting and programming. The gap between what I *want* it to look like and what it actually appears to be is vast, to say the least. Bear with me… I’m still trying to figure this “shtuff” out. :)

And, to end with, here’s a photo of my doggie taking a nappy-nap. Aw, Puppers. :)

2 thoughts on “photos!

Leave a Reply

